Honorary Fellows

The Institute of CPD offers a highly prestigious award an Honorary Fellow is that is granted to individuals who have made an outstanding contributes to lifelong learning, CPD and further education.

The 2021 list of Honorary Fellows

Jonathan Harris FRICS CBE*

Sir Denis Pereira Gray Kt OBE***

Vivien King Hon RICS

Lord Bichard of Nailsworth KCB

Dame Gillian Guy DBE

Lorraine Baldry OBE

Sir Gordon Duff

Brig. (Retired) A W E Brister CBE

Neil Botten

Jonathan Caplan QC

Lord Carrington of Fulham

Graham Chase FRICS

Dr. Geoffrey Copland CBE

Norman Davis

Brig. Mark St. J Filler CBE

James Garrett

Prof. Barry Gilbertson FRICS*

Prof. Sir Malcolm Grant CBE

The Hon. Mrs. Justice Hogg DBE

The Baroness Hooper CMG

Sir Christopher Howes KCVO CB

Lt. Gen. Sir Alistair Irwin KCB CBE

Sir Geoffrey Leigh

Martin Leigh-Pollitt

Michael Napier CBE QC (Hon)**

The Rt. Hon. Lord Neuberger of Abbotsbury

Peter Pereira Gray FRICS

Robert Peto FRICS*

John Plender

Simon Pott FRICS*

Duncan Preston FRICS

Vicky Pryce

Prof. Andy Ross FAcSS

Lt. Gen. (Retired) Sir Freddie Viggers KCB CMG MBE

Lesley Webber OBE

Andrew Youens FRICS

* Former President of the RICS

** Former President of the Law Society

*** Former President of Royal College of General Practitioners

“The whole purpose of education is to turn mirrors into windows" Sydney J Harris